Powered by Jitbit AspNetForum free trial version.

Home » Announcements » I am a martial artist in online games Messages in this topic - RSS
8/7/2022 11:54:26 PM
LawandaFuentes
Posts 6
"It doesn't matter whether you have money or not as long as they are willing to help us sincerely" "To correct this again we helped them!" Mowgli repeated the question of who helped whom with Wang Yu in all earnestness Then he pulled open the friend column and found the captain Don't shoot He sent a message at random "Captain what are you doing" Originally heard that Xiong Da and so on I was unhappy with Wang Yu Captain don't shoot and be on tenterhooks After all vindictiveness is the characteristic of Quanzhen religion At this time suddenly received the news of Mowgli captain don't shoot in hydraulic fitting supplier the heart can not help but stomp Stunned for a full half a minute the captain did not shoot before carefully replied "I am staying Mowgli boss what are you doing" It was our fault in the morning You advise the Bull God not to make trouble with my men “……” Seeing the news that the captain didn't shoot back Mowgli was speechless He angrily pointed to Wang Yu and lamented his misfortune "You you are almost a victim of Yu Huicheng Did you threaten Xiong Da today" Meow to scare the boss of a guild like this I guess only this man can do it Ha-ha Wang Yu made a ha-ha and said "His three outlooks are not correct and his behavior is not good I'll knock him" "I really think of myself as a castellan who loves the people like a son" Mowgli teased Wang Yu and sent another message Chapter 1306 a dirty deal